Reflection on 2020 and 2021!

2020 and 2021 had been some of the craziest years ever. The main thing that made these years crazy is covid. Covid is a virus that caused a world wide pandemic if you didn’t already know witch I highly doubt. We had to stay quarantine and home from school in spring 2020.  At first I thought it was so cool that we did not have to go to school and we could stay home and do whatever we wanted. But after a month or so I really wanted to go back to school. It really did make me appreciate my normal life and all my friends and family. I could not see my grandparents and cousins during the time where covid was really bad. I missed them but I think covid taught me an important lesson to not take things for granted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *