20 things I want to do before I am 20!

Hey everyone! These are 20 things that I want to do before I am 20!

  1.  Go on a hot air ballon ride. I think it would be super fun and a great view.

    Click on the picture to see where you can take a hot air ballon ride.
  2. Go somewhere out of this country.
  3. Own my own car before I am 20.
  4. Pull an all nighter ( And have fun).
  5. Go to Disney land.

    Click on the Picture to learn more about Disney land.
  6. Attend the Olympics.
  7. Ride a horse.

    Click on the picture to see where you can ride a horse.
  8. Meet a celebrity and shake their hand.
  9. Ride a motorcycle.
    Click on the picture to a link where you can buy motorcycles.

     

  10.  Ride on an elephant.

  11. Scuba dive.
  12. Go on a cruise.
  13. Run a Marathon.
  14. Go sky diving.
  15. Eat strange and weird looking food from out of this country.
  16. Go on a safari.
  17. Rescue a dog.

    Click on the picture to see how you can adapt and rescue a dog.
  18. Learn to snowboard.
  19. Sit court side at a NBA game.
  20. Play basketball and soccer in high school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *