My weekend!

 

My weekend was fun and kind of crazy. On Friday I went to my friends house and did school work with her and two other girls. It was really fun. At the end of the day we went ice skating. I have only been 2 times before that and I was not very good. I tied my skates and went out on the ice. It was pretty hard and I fell 4 times. It was still fun though. After ice skating we went out for ice cream and it was so good. We then went back to my friends house and went in her hot tub. I went home and went to bed. I woke up the next morning and had to go to a soccer scrimmage. I went and my team won! After the soccer game I had a basketball game. We were neck and neck with the other team the whole time and then finally there was 6 seconds left and we were only up by two. We had the ball but we were the other teams side of the court. I threw the ball to one of my teammates and then she dribbled it for 6 seconds and we won. It was a fun weekend!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *