A Day in Life!

Hello, today I am going to tell you about my average day in life. At 6:30 I wake up for the day to get ready and go to school. I hate waking up. At 7:10 my carpool picks me up or my mom drives my carpool. Then I go to school. My first period is Utah studies, then science, then math, then health, then journalism, then lunch, and finally ELA. School ends at 2:30 and then I go home and do homework or relax. After that I usually have soccer from 5:30 to 7:00. I like going to soccer and I think it is super fun ( unless my coach makes us run ). After that I usually have basketball but some days I don’t. If I do have basketball then I hurry home and eat a little dinner and then go to practice but when I don’t I am not usually in a rush and can relax a little. After that I shower and read before I go to bed at about 10:30. That is just a normal day in my life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *