Travel post!

Hello and welcome to another travel post. This time I am going to be talking about my trip to Arizona for a soccer tournament. It was super fun and we won 2 of our 3 games. First we took a plane ride to Arizona and we got of the plane pretty late and I was really tired. Then we had to go to the car rental place witch took FOR EVER. We got to our hotel room at about 1:30 a.m and I feel asleep right when my head hit the pillow. The next morning I had a soccer game and we won 3 to 1! It was super fun and after we ate the best food at red robin after. The next day we had a game and We lost 5 to 3. I was sad that we lost but game but the game on the day after that we won! We flew home later that eveningĀ  and I was glad to see my family and dog again. It was a super fun trip.

One thought on “Travel post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *